Nanyang Technological University Print Page

About Us

Share           

Organisational Structures

Information on Confucius Institute, NTU, Board of Directors, Academic Board and management team.

Board of Directors

Prof Alan Chan.edited.jpg

Chairman
 
Professor Alan Chan Kam-Leung

Dean, College of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences
Nanyang Technological University

Prof Ning JiMing.edited.jpg

Deputy Chairman

Professor Ning Jiming
Dean, College of International Education
Shandong University

Untitled-1.jpg

Director

Dr Neo Peng Fu
Director, Confucius Institute
Nanyang Technological University


Prof Liu Hong.edited.jpg

Director

Professor Liu Hong
Chair, School of Humanities and Social Sciences
Director, Nanyang Centre for Public Administration 
Nanyang Technological University

Lien-Siaou-Sze_b.edited.jpg

Director

Ms Lien Siaou Sze
Member, Board of Trustees
Nanyang Technological University

ChewChengHai.edited.jpg

Director

Adjunct Professor Chew Cheng Hai

National University of Singapore

Wu Hsioh Kwang.jpg

Director 

Mr Wu Hsioh Kwang
Executive Chairman
Straco Corporation Limited 

 

Academic Board

Prof Alan Chan.edited.jpg

Chairman

Professor Alan Chan Kam-Leung
Dean, College of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences
Nanyang Technological University

Untitled-1.jpg

Member

Dr Neo Peng Fu
Director, Confucius Institute
Nanyang Technological University

Prof Liu Hong.edited.jpg

Member

Professor Liu Hong
Chair, School of Humanities and Social Sciences
Director, Nanyang Centre for Public Administration 
Nanyang Technological University

Assc Prof Li Chenyang.edited.jpg

Member

Professor Li Chenyang
Director, Philosophy Programme
School of Humanities and Social Sciences​
Nanyang Technological University

ILF.edited.jpg

Member

Associate Professor I Lo-fen
Divison of Chinese, School of Humanities and Social Sciences 
Nanyang Technological University

 

Management

Untitled-1.jpg Director

Dr Neo Peng Fu
Tel: 6514 1934
Email: D-CI@ntu.edu.sg
Dr Ho Yi Kai.jpg
Manager
Adult Chinese Learning Programmes

Dr Ho Yi Kai
Tel: 6513 8156
E
mail: Ykho@ntu.edu.sg
Cailing.Web.jpg
Manager
Cultural and Institute Fund Programmes 

Ms Li Cailing
Tel: 6514 1934
Email: Cailing@ntu.edu.sg
Angela Yang.jpg
Manager
Student Programmes

Ms Yang Jing Hui, Angela 
Tel: 6592 1687
Email: Jhyang@ntu.edu.sg
HanBing.jpg Assistant Manager 
Student Programmes

Ms Han Bing
Tel: 6592 2437
Email: Hanbing@ntu.edu.sg
Jamie.jpg

​Senior Executive Officer 
Finance & Human Resource

Ms Chew Mei Xiu, Jamie
Tel: 6592 1689
Email: Jamie.chew@ntu.edu.sg 
Jaslyn Pan.2edited.jpg
Senior Executive Officer​
Marketing Communications

Ms Pan Wenhui, Jaslyn
Tel: 6592 7590
Email: Whpan@ntu.edu.sg
Koh SuYee.jpg Senior Executive Officer
Adult Chinese Learning Programmes

Ms Koh Su Yee
Tel: 6592 2539
Email: Sykoh@ntu.edu.sg
Mei Tyan.3.jpg
Senior Executive Officer
Adult Chinese Learning Programmes

Ms Yang Mei Tyan, Haze
Tel: 6514 1062
Email: Mty@ntu.edu.sg
Lee Xuan.jpg
​​Executive Officer
Student Programmes

Ms Lee Xuan
Tel: 6514 1398
Email: Leexuan@ntu.edu.sg
Jia Haur.edited.jpg ​Executive Officer
Cultural and Institute Fund Programmes 

Mr Lim Jia Haur
Tel: 6514 1397 
Email: Jh.lim@ntu.edu.sg​
Suzanna Seah.small.JPG
​​Executive Officer
Adult Chinese Learning Programmes

Ms Seah Hui Ting, Suzanna
Tel: 6514 1063
Email: suzanna.seah@ntu.edu.sg​
Ashley Tan.jpg Executive Officer
Student Programmes

Ms Tan Boon Hui, Ashley
Tel: 6514 1061
Email: Ashleytan@ntu.edu.sg​
Candy Tan.jpg
Executive Officer
Adult Chinese Learning Programmes


Ms Tan Wan Ching, Candy
Tel: 6592 2538
Email: Tanwc@ntu.edu.sg
Yinghao.jpg
Project Officer
Student Programmes

Mr Teo Eng Hao
Tel: 6514 1064
Email: EhTeo@ntu.edu.sg

​​​​​​​